Restaurant Stüva

Table Reservation

The gourmet restaurant Stüva in Hotel YSCLA has evolved from being an insider tip to one of the top toque-awarded restaurants in Tirol. Head chef Benjamin Parth conveys the philosophy of the winter sports paradise of Ischgl in his multi award-winning gourmet concept. The Stüva is contemporary, yet unpretentious– with a re-interpretation of alpine charm.



Cosmopolitan, bold and not run-of-the-mill, garnished with a hefty pinch of imagination – that is Benjamin Parth’s (28) recipe of success. In the Stüva he brings together internationality and his Tirol roots to come up with puristic creations. Great ratings from local testers is confirmation of the innovative path taken by this young chef.



Our menus

Details


WINE CELLAR CELERINA

DetailsWine list

Our service team provides a charming service and also provides expert advice in all matters wine. In our wine cellar CELERINA there are around 4000 bottles with the emphasis on Austrian winegrowers; yet among the 400 items, connoisseurs will find real classics from Italy, Spain and France too. The cellar vault in the Hotel YSCLA is also available for small parties.

Restaurant Stüva

Tischreservierung

Das Gourmetrestaurant Stüva im Hotel YSCLA hat sich vom Geheimtipp zu einem der Top Gourmet- und Haubenrestaurants Österreichs entwickelt. Hier übersetzt Küchenchef Benjamin Parth die Philosophie des Wintersportmekkas Ischgl in sein vielfach ausgezeichnetes Gourmetkonzept. Das Interieur ist modern und schlicht – mit alpinem Charme, neu interpretiert.



Benjamin Parth

Details zum Koch

Weltoffen, frech und nicht alltäglich, garniert mit einer kräftigen Brise Fantasie: So lässt sich das Erfolgsrezept von Benjamin Parth (28) beschreiben. Im Stüva verbindet er Internationalität mit seinen Tiroler Wurzeln zu puristischen Kreationen. Top-Bewertungen heimischer Tester bestätigen den innovativen Weg des jungen Küchenchefs.



Unsere Menüs

Details


Weinkeller Celerina

DetailsWeinkarte

Von unserem Service-Team werden Sie charmant bedient und auch in Sachen Wein kompetent beraten. In unserem Weinkeller CELERINA lagern ca. 4.000 Flaschen mit Österreich-Schwerpunkt, unter den 400 Positionen finden Kenner aber auch echte Klassiker aus Italien, Spanien und Frankreich. Das Kellergewölbe des Hotel YSCLA bietet sich auch für kleine Feste an.