FOR SAFER FEEL-GOOD MOMENTS | COVID INFO

Dear Guests!

The current health situation and regulations announced by the authorities unfortunately do not present us with an easy choice: In order to save our guests and employees from the complicated process of repeated tests, we have decided, to implement a 2G Rule at the Gourmet-Boutique-Hotel YSCLA ****S in the 2021/22 Winter Season. This means, that from the re-opening in Autumn to the end of the season, we are unfortunately only able to welcome people to the hotel, who have either been vaccinated or have recovered from Covid-19 and can prove this by currently valid documents. The 2G Rule therefore applies throughout the entire season in the Gourmet Restaurant Stüva and also in the YSCLA****s, including all its restaurants.

The safety and health of all our guests and employees is clearly the focus. As we would like you and your families to enjoy a maximum safety and relaxed winter holiday.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@yscla.at or on +43 5444 5275. All additional information and details about the official safety measures relating to Covid-19, can be found at: www.sichere-gastfreundschaft.at
Thanks for your understanding!

Our warmest regards from Paznaun,
Your Parth Family

Health Measures at the YSCLA – for your safety:

  • The YSCLA now has thermal imaging cameras at all entrances
  • In addition to this, we have installed 20 hand sanitizer dispensers in the hotel.
  • The health status of our employees will be checked via weekly Covid-19 tests.
  • We are also very happy to serve your breakfast and dinner in your room upon request.
  • Additionally, we have further upgraded our digital offering: the new YSCLA-App is your online guest map here in the hotel. Here, you can find all information about the hotel and its restaurants and also everything about safety questions.
  • As an extra service the YSCLA-App will let you know about all the current topics by a push notification.

P.S. Our measures are constantly adjusted in line with the official regulations of the Austrian Federal Government – please note, there may also be changes at short notice!

0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    WhatsApp chat

FÜR SICHERE WOHLFÜHLMOMENTE | CORONA-INFO

Liebe Gäste!

Die derzeitige Gesundheitslage und die angekündigten behördlichen Auflagen stellen uns leider vor keine einfache Wahl: Um unseren Gästen und Mitarbeitern den komplizierten Prozess wiederholter Testungen zu ersparen, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, im Gourmet-Boutique-Hotel YSCLA ****s in der Wintersaison 2021/22 ausschließlich auf eine 2G-Regel zu setzen. Dies bedeutet, dass wir ab der Wiedereröffnung im Herbst bis zum Ende der Saison leider nur jene Personen bei uns im Haus begrüßen können, die entweder geimpft oder genesen sind und dies mittels aktuell gültiger Dokumente nachweisen können. Die 2G-Regel gilt somit die gesamte Saison hindurch im Gourmetrestaurant Stüva gleichermaßen wie im YSCLA ****s inklusive aller seiner gastronomischen Betriebe.

Die Sicherheit und Gesundheit aller Gäste und Mitarbeiter steht klar im Fokus. Denn wir möchten Ihnen und Ihren Familien ein maximal sicheres und entspanntes Winterurlaubserlebnis ermöglichen.

Für Rückfragen sind wir jederzeit gerne unter info@yscla.at bzw. unter der Telefonnummer +43 5444 5275 erreichbar. Alle weiteren Infos und Details rund um behördliche Sicherheitsmaßnahmen rund um Corona finden Sie unter: www.sichere-gastfreundschaft.at
Wir danken für Ihr Verständnis!

Herzliche Grüße aus dem Paznaun,
Eure Fam. Parth

Gesundheitsmaßnahmen im YSCLA – für Ihre Sicherheit:

  • Das YSCLA verfügt nunmehr über Wärmebildkameras an allen Eingängen
  • Zudem haben wir 20 Desinfektionsspender im Haus installiert
  • Der Gesundheitszustand unserer Mitarbeiter wird im Rahmen eines wöchentlichen Covid-19 Tests geprüft
  • Ihr Frühstück und Abendessen servieren wir auf Wunsch gerne auch in Ihrem Zimmer
  • Darüber hinaus haben wir auch im digitalen Bereich weiter aufgerüstet: die neue YSCLA-App ist Ihre Online-Gästemappe bei uns im Haus. Hier bekommen Sie sämtliche Infos zum Hotel und seinen Restaurants und damit auch zu allen Sicherheitsfragen
  • Als Extraservice informiert Sie die YSCLA-App per Push-Nachricht über sämtliche aktuellen Themen

P.S.: Unsere Maßnahmen werden laufend an die offiziellen Vorgaben der Österreichischen Bundesregierung angepasst – bitte beachten Sie, dass es auch kurzfristig zu Änderungen kommen kann!

0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    WhatsApp chat