Last Minute: additional 15% discount for arrivals between 01.02. – 29.02.24- Use the voucher code LASTMINUTE at checkout.

Church of Iron
State-of-the-art fitness tools for the highest demands

We offer a state-of-the-art fitness room at the Hotel Yscla for all guests who not only have the highest demands in culinary terms, but also don’t want to neglect their workout after enjoyment and culinary delights. From cross trainers to weight benches: brand new fitness equipment from the quality brand Technogym is available. The “Church of Iron” in Yscla is open every day from morning to evening, because it is not just the culinary delights that we want to provide our guests with, but also a holistic feeling of well-being for body and mind.

The following training equipment is available to you

Vario
Enjoy complete freedom of movement. VARIO follows your step and automatically adapts to your movement pattern. Its adaptable, gentle movement adds versatility and efficiency to your workouts.
Skillrow
SKILLROW™ is the first fully connected indoor rowing machine that trains both endurance and strength at elite athlete levels through its sport-specific design, exclusive technology and performance-oriented training sessions.
Kinesis
Kinesis® Personal is the ultimate design training device for home and wellness areas. This allows you to rediscover and improve strength, coordination, mobility, posture and breathing control.
Rack Personal
Rack Personal offers maximum safety thanks to the innovative Smart Lock and Precision Glide systems, which allow user-friendly locking of the dumbbells in the rack and a smooth and smooth sliding movement of the safety bars. Includes an ergonomic, chrome-plated steel bar with multiple handles for pull-ups.
Recline
If you want to do moderate cardio and extra comfort is important to you, Excite® Recline offers an ideal cycling experience.
Unique
A multifunctional training bench is the perfect strength training solution for getting in shape in a small space. But if you want to highlight the advantages of your rooms, you need much more: high-quality materials, professional workmanship and an elegant design. That’s exactly what Unica offers.

„Church of Iron“ – topmoderne Fitnesstools für höchste Ansprüche

Für alle Gäste, die nicht nur in kulinarischer Hinsicht höchste Ansprüche stellen, sondern nach Genuss und Gaumenfreuden auch ihr Workout nicht vernachlässigen wollen, bieten wir im Hotel Yscla einen topmodernen Fitnessraum. Vom Crosstrainer bis zur Kraftbank: Nagelneue Fitnessgeräte der Qualitäts-Marke Technogym stehen bereit. Täglich von Morgens bis Abends Uhr ist die „Church of Iron“ im Yscla geöffnet, denn es sind nicht nur die lukullischen Genüsse, die wir unseren Gästen ermöglichen wollen, sondern ein gesamtheitliches Wohlgefühl für Körper und Geist.

Folgende Trainingsgeräte stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung

Vario

Genießen Sie umfassende Bewegungsfreiheit. VARIO folgt Ihrem Schritt und passt sich automatisch Ihrem Bewegungsmuster an. Seine anpassungsfähige, sanfte Bewegung verleiht Ihrem Training Vielseitigkeit und Effizienz.

Skillrow
SKILLROW™ ist das erste vollvernetzte Indoor-Rudergerät, das durch seine sportspezifische Konstruktion, seine exklusive Technologie und leistungsorientierte Trainingseinheiten sowohl Ausdauer als auch Kraft auf Spitzensportlerniveau trainiert.
Kinesis
Kinesis® Personal ist das ultimative Design-Trainingsgerät für zu Hause und Wellnessbereiche. Damit können Sie Kraft, Koordination, Beweglichkeit, Haltungs- und Atmungskontrolle wiederentdecken und verbessern.
Rack Personal
Rack Personal bietet dank den innovativen Smart Lock- und Precision Glide-Systemen, die eine benutzerfreundliche Verriegelung der Hanteln in der Halterung und eine sanfte und reibungslose Gleitbewegung der Sicherheitsbügel ermöglichen, maximale Sicherheit. Einschließlich einer ergonomischen, verchromten Stahlstange mit mehreren Griffen für Klimmzüge.
Recline
Wenn Sie ein mäßiges Kardiotraining absolvieren möchten und zusätzlicher Komfort für Sie eine Rolle spielt, bietet Excite® Recline ein ideales Radfahrerlebnis.
Unica
Eine multifunktionelle Trainingsbank ist die perfekte Krafttrainingslösung, um sich auf engem Raum in Form zu bringen. Wenn Sie aber die Vorzüge Ihrer Räume hervorheben möchten, brauchen Sie noch viel mehr: hochwertige Materialien, professionelle Verarbeitungsqualität und ein elegantes Design. Genau das bietet Unica.

Jetzt10% Frühbucher Rabatt sichern

10% Frühbucher Rabatt für jede Buchung im Dezember. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt im Gourmet & Boutique Hotel YSCLA.

Buchen Sie jetzt!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    WhatsApp chat